You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World! | 开启新世界的大门

in #welcome5 years ago

Hello @ladyakaid and welcome to Steem! My Chinese is even worse than your English, but I can see that you made a quite nice entry here :).

Looking forward to what content you'll be sharing! Also happy to see you're connecting a blog with @steempress. Feel free to ask me if you have any questions about it, or if you want to get familiar with other wordpress users through our Discord

Sort:  

Thank you very much~ I've followed you. I set the steempress this evening, but not use it yet, I will try to use it cause I heard that It would be convenient for editing.

By the way, I participated in the CN Sing Game and made an article about the song. If you also like music, could you please listen to mine at The Mountain Friary
Hope this will not disturb you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32