Brand new Baby

in #welcome6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!
My name is Dimitri. I am writing to you from Toronto, Canada. I would like to take a brief moment to introduce myself.
I am a happy husband, a proud father of two girls, and an avid entrepreneur. I am the Creative Director and Founder of Sans Façon. My main interest revolves around the Beauty of Life through the lenses of family, fashion, business, travel, food and of course technology.

As you can imagine I am very very excited to become a part of the dynamic community of people. Most of us are here because we want to disrupt and create something new. I look forward to adding value to your daily feed and growing with you my fellow Steemians.

Before I take my leave allow me to personally thank you for taking the time to stop by my page. Know that I would be even more delighted if you could leave a comment. I'm still a brand new baby here so any tip or feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Much love.

Sort:  

Hello there. It's great to connect with you. I hope all is well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60826.65
ETH 2907.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54