Emin Imanov

in #welcome6 years ago

QekZRxQ3_400x400.jpg

My name is Emin Imanov, I am one of the authors of Levelnaut.com. I work in the construction field of PTW Coordinator, but at the university I studied as a journalist, but I don’t work in my specialty.

I was inspired by the idea of ​​blogging on this site because I believe in the prospects of this direction and of the technology in the blockchain as a whole. The progress of the blockchain is already on the face and soon it will infiltrate into many areas of our life. So let’s be together at the beginning of this interesting journey.

If you are interested in what I write, then subscribe to my personal pages in the Emin90 crypto-social networks or Emin Imanov

I will be glad to see you among my subscribers and followers and help you when it is necessary.!

https://levelnaut.com/2018/10/22/emin-imanov/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46