Goals.

in #welcome7 years ago

IMG_20170728_130311_669.jpg

A journey they say starts with a step, and in this i cannot disagree because truely a journey starts with a step. I can still remember when I no direction, no purposes, no vision and my energy had no specific direction but no I have successfully credit a vivid picture of the future i want to build and am gathering my required resources at the moment.
Some may say you don't have a success story yet so keep quiet, but am sure am on the right part because my drive is more than a feeling , it a determination, a hollow in my heart that can only be filled when I finally succeed.
Hello guys I would like to say this, keep your goals big so that they can give you sleepless nights until you achieve them and even if you can't achieve them make sure you don't go below 70% success.
Do you know why i uploaded that picture, so that after a little while of success i can look at it and smile and continue my good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45