presentations

in #welcome7 years ago

Good, my name is David Rojo, I am from Venezuela and I share a little about myself, personality and why, as some have asked me, I am a bit of a retailer, so I can call him and why am I here after searching and surfing a lot on the web I got the site adequate to do what I like so much
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to translate on steemit.com
My great intention to make many friendships and at the same time collaborate with a special touch of letters
For those from the same community who like to share and exchange ideas
It is noticeable that this platform helps you in many ways and in turn inculcates good habits
Today I received a medal from @steemitboard
People who welcome you and comment on your writings @ horizonte66, @ welcome to mention some
For a post and although I do not know how to handle even the platform because it is new it is something very emotional that the attention you want to your articles is given
Without feeling any shame to show such great affection for writing the things that I feel for women and the value to life that will treat my content that are mostly rights of my authorship
There are many things that we owe to this great being called woman.
Well, thanks to them, starting from nature, we get to know what we today call life
I have the great happiness of having a mother and 2 beautiful daughters and sisters who love me very much and many girls in my environment that make my life a pleasant environment and therefore the value of writing them
Poetry is a simple detail for them and although it is not something other world or relevant to some, when it is sincere feeling is worth a lot.
Thank you for giving me the opportunity to translate on steemit.com
My great intention to make many friendships and at the same time collaborate with a special touch of letters
For those from the same community who like to share and exchange ideas
It is noticeable that this platform helps you in many ways and in turn inculcates good habits
Many write about how this platform in an economic and intellectual way has changed their lives and I hope that in my life is as functional as my colleagues that I am knowing and to know
Little by little I will be contributing my writings and collaboration in the community in the same way that I am being treated is very pleasant to share with you many thanks and I say goodbye @ david3000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59