Please send me your best resources

in #welcome7 years ago

I am new to all of this....Steemit, Bitcoin, Ether, Blockchain, ETC.....Its crazy and I love it!! I have been enlightened and my head has been removed from the sand..............I love everything I am learning about this technology!

Please add in the comments any additional resources, blogs or articles that can help me become more involved with or knowledgeable. The goal is to share this revolution with others......Without sounding crazy!!

Thanks

Sort:  

Hi, Ive done some writeups on crypto in the past, maybe some of it will interest you?
Welcome to steemit

Welcome.. you should come check us out @bitcoinandcoffee daily crypto news

Welcome! I look forward to reading your post! I followed you. Best Wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16