Hello,

in #welcome7 years ago

Decided to start participating in the Steemit community. A friend mentioned it and I did some research, like the idea, learning the platform. I have been investing and day trading within the stock exchange for two years with a 70% return. Earlier this year I invested in ETH based on the "company" alone. I looked at buying ETH as a way to fund the development team and further the future of the Ethereum blockchain. I was happily surprised with the increase and don't worry of a "bubble" pop. The increase of traction among people is great to see and the ideas being formed around it are intuitive. While most projects I imagine won't be around for long, I do see long-term potential in current projects and coming ones. Steemit seems like it has potential based on what i've seen and will be covering and supporting more projects best I can.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome. Your background sounds similar to me. Welcome and good luck look forward to seeing your posts and shares...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63