Sort:  

Thank you! Sounds like you got good taste.
I am breakfastin here in Berlin, and Nas was just rappin on
the "God's Son" Vinyl: "We gotta save the Music.."
In that spirit, yeah f... (95%) of them mumbling rappers?
How do we wanna call them.. Whatever. Focus on beauty.
So, feel free to listen & use/embedd all my mixes from Mixcloud,soundcloud...
Be Blessed
1

Thanks man! So if I make some videos can I use them in the videos ? I'll eventually need music for the background in videos.

No. No background.
The Mixes gotta stay in the players from mixcloud,soundcloud etc.
1.for my representation
2.copyrights
Sorry bro, only the embedded players themselves for blogs, website etc.
with a Link to www.Luca1777.com
But if you heard a special track on the Unsigned Hype Mixes e.g., i could
link you up to the Artists...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46