Hi Steemit, I'm Bit*Jane

in #welcome5 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends:
I'm a teacher, writer, artist and bitcoin HODLer.
I'm happy to be here.
I've done a lot of free blogging for the crypto space; it would be awesome to share my work here for rewards.
I'm car-free. I ride an e-bike. Been vegetarian for 40+ years; vegan-ish for 30+ years. I care about people, animals and the planet. I'm an Existentialist.
If everyone shines their light, we can drive away the darkness together.
Best regards,
Jane
OHD BIKE! cropped.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome. I’d recommend changing one of your tags to introducemyself which is a common introduction tag and should get you some decent exposure. If that doesn’t work then perhaps write a new post under this tag.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello and welcome to Steemit Jane, receive a vote to support you. I invite you to read my guide about Steemit: https://tinyurl.com/BasicSteemitGuide

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36