Hello fair steemit-co-users!

in #welcome7 years ago

A few weeks ago I heard of this alternative to a site, so fond of Faces :) with companies behind it without Faces... which sounds much better: I don't like to give my photo's and writings away to companies with people without faces. So I hope that I will be able to post here about whatever occupies my mind worth shareable ;) without the former feelings of unfair attitude of the unknown ones who created the communication-platform. Cheers to all!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @avanderheijden I have sent you a tip

Thank you @bottymcbotface! I haven't quite figured out the difference between tipping & upvoting but I'm sure I'll find out while hanging around here

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome my friend ! Would recommend you to add some photos here ;)
Let's follow each other @mirage

Hey fellow Steemian. Welcome to Steemit. I have full confidence
that you will create good content!!

Welcome to steemit. I hope you find this community interesting just as I do. Stay active, post great content and you will succed :)
@trendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89