Introduction my name @arykomo

in #welcome6 years ago

Hello steemian .. Assalamualaikum ..

Regards introduction yes .. my name is asy'ari and my nickname is usually called by ary komo, I come from Aceh Indonesia. I'm a new member, I know steemit from my best friend who has already known steemit,

image

Thank you for
@ good-karma
I say thousands of thanks to you for allowing me to join the big family of steemit, And I'm so glad. Because Now can share photos And the story of my work is good for friends in esteem. Once again thanks a lot @ good-karma

Ooo .. Yes, steemian I beg for guidance yes to continue to work .. Regards steemian indonesia

Sort:  

Congratulation to Join Steemit

This post has received a 0.37 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @arykomo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21