Let me Introduce My self

in #welcome6 years ago (edited)

DSC_0008.JPG

hi user steemit, let me introduce my self, i am Agussalim, i come from Bireuen, Aceh, Indonesian. after going through a long process, Finally I was officially accepted as one of the members in steemit. it's great to be part of this group. hopefully we can become friends who share stories and experiences later. please help and also suggestions from my steemit friends for me to continue to be motivated in developing each of my writing and also can share experiences. thanks. greetings introduction from me and greetings steemit.

Sort:  

Bereh, seharusnya hastag pertama perkenalan diri adalah introducmayself @agsalrj

Ooo.. meunan, Hana meuphom nyoe sebab lom

welcome to steemit.. ^^

thanks you and greet.. my friend :)

Selamat datang pak sekum @agussalim

Selamat datang juga, salam kenal Tarmizi

Salam kenal juga di steemit

Terima kasih, salam kenal bg

I want to practic my English with you hehehehe

welcome to join steemit @agsalrj...
success with the next posting

Thanks, salam kenal

You are welcome!
Very good presentation I wish you great success in steemit.

Greetings.
I will be reading you often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45