You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much does a Steemit Author Make per Month? Some Interesting Thoughts for Steemit Rookies.

in #welcome-aboard7 years ago

Sage words. I have only been here a month but have quickly come to some of the same conclusions. If you are trying to make a quick buck, this is not the place for you. I actually wanted to get better at posting in a blogging format and got turned on to steemit from a few friends. In the month that I have been here, I have seen the value of the community. Much less negativity than Facebook and other social platforms. Playing the long game keeping what you pointed out here in mind. Thank you for the post.

Sort:  

Thank you. Im glad you enjoyed it. Gonna follow u too

Thank you, I appreciate it. Look forward to more good reads and memes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63