You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much does a Steemit Author Make per Month? Some Interesting Thoughts for Steemit Rookies.

Very good advice! I like the part about being available after you post initially to start addressing comments sooner rather than later. It makes sense that people will see the comments being more active and the author actually engaged with the readers which is what one would want.

Sort:  

It's a great way to get on and stay on the trending page. Glad you liked it.
I'm gonna follow you see what you got for us.

I'm brand new to this site so I will be putting up more content hopefully tomorrow. Thank you though for the follow!

Wait till you see what I have going on in my posts...lol... Think Pocket Change, the "other" hard asset...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63