You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much does a Steemit Author Make per Month? Some Interesting Thoughts for Steemit Rookies.

You have so many comments, I'm afraid I'll get lost on your page... Anyway, I'm into Pocket Change... The "other" hard asset...

Sort:  

I wrote a post way back when i was only here a few weeks called "Nickel and Dime your Minnow way to the top" I think i got 50cents. but it did have a good comments.

I'm impressed that you sent a reply so fast... You're very good at Steemit... I just started a few days ago and I'm still learning... You posted some pretty good stuff... Thanks... Pocket Change...

Hi @pocketechange, commenting is a great way to get started here! Plus you can also make some pocket change from that too. I'm going to upvote your post. It's at .01 now and............ .32 cents! Cool!

In the beginning I was encouraged by the upvotes that I got on my comments and you can be too so keep it going!

Thanks for taking a little time to help point me in the right direction... Pocket Change...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63