You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much does a Steemit Author Make per Month? Some Interesting Thoughts for Steemit Rookies.

in #welcome-aboard7 years ago

when you start on steemit, it is really hard to stay faithful to the platform, but finally what you are looking for will come around if you put effort , I hope I someday get there too :)

Sort:  

oh boy... that's a loaded question. To be honest my faith has wavered many times here. There are days I think its gonna crash in the next few hours and the other days I can't help but see the unending potential this platform has. Irregardless of that, Steem has always been a light, a safe bet. Time consuming as it may be, what else was I gonna do with those free hours of my life. Steem will rise and crash like all other coins BUT Steem based on the analytics is going up over the long haul if you got the strength to hold it!! You can get there, I know anyone can.

I know, one of the factors to success for a concurrency is the community, and steemit has one of the biggest and most active ones. I never powered down and I am gonna stay around because after all I believe in it, as you said we are going to live our life and spend some of our free time on it. no big loss and potentially a big reward is on the way

Exactly. if it's your free time being here you have nothing to lose.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64