You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much does a Steemit Author Make per Month? Some Interesting Thoughts for Steemit Rookies.

in #welcome-aboard7 years ago

Boom! Following. This kind of post is why I love it here even though I'm brand new and seeing less than a dollar a post, lol. I've seen some of the drama about bots, and whales voting themselves rewards etc, but still this forum seems overall incredibly positive.

Posts like yours and @aggroed, @kaylinart, and others not only keep me hopeful that I might make more for my content later, but mostly they make me feel welcome like people who have been here for awhile and are doing well, really want new people to do well also.

Thanks so much for taking the time to share with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64