Earn money while blogging! Join weku community now!

in #weku6 years ago


Hello steemit community, My friend just invited me to join this new steemit-like blogging platform the orange theme weku blogging program that helps author to find the website that they can earn while making their quality contents. I believed I would achieve so much through Steemit before its not, but then due to some of the challenges I faced on tis platfrom, it has not been very easy achieving some of those goals, but then I found Weku. it bring backs the idea and find a new hope to start my goals again mby making what i love which writng and crafting. by the way you can get 100 weku sign up bonus when you register today.  https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=story.teller the registration process is easy you will need a valid email and a phone number for verification purpose. i hope to see you on weku. godbless!



Sort:  

I'm on Weku as well! Under the same name as on here.

Congratulations @story.teller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67