The ''We Are WeKu'' Contest

in #weku6 years ago

IMG_20190219_015447.jpg

Merhaba Arkadaşlar 🤗

Bu bir we are Weku hikayesi olurmu bilemiyorum ama işte benim hikayem :)
Biliyorsunuz ki yaklaşık 3 aydır buradayım. Buraya gelmeme ve Weku da birçok arkadaş sahibi olmama imkan tanıyan sevgili görümcem(Kız kardeş) @esmaxgny ve sevgili eşim(Herşeyim) @aligunay öncelikle çok teşekkür etmek istiyorum❤️ Evlilik sebebiyle başka bir şehire taşıdığım için bulunduğum şehirde hiçbir arkadaşım olmadığı için aynı zamanda bir işte de çalışmadığım için pek çevrem yoktu bütün zamanımı evde oturarak ve kedimle ilgilenerek geçiriyordum. Hayliyle çok sıkılıyordum taa kii beni buradan haberdar olana kadar. Burayı öğrendikten ve sistemi anladıktan sonra bütün zamanımı burada geçirir oldum. Biliyorsunuz ki aktif bir şekilde paylaşım yapıyorum. Aynı zamanda discord gruplarından ve buradan birçok yarışmayı takip ediyorum hepsine katılmaya ve Weku'yu herkes tarafından tanınır hale getirmek tüm dünyaya yaymak için elimden geleni yapıyorum. Çok fazla sayıda Türk olmadığı için daha doğrusu Türk kullanıcı sayısı burada birkaç kişiyi geçmediği için ben ve eşim Türkler adına yararlı işler yapabilmek için çabalıyoruz. Üyesi olduğumuz birçok sosyal platformda Weku'yu tanıtarak buraya daha çok Türk kardeşlerimizi getirmeyi planlıyoruz ve tabii ki şimdiden burda birçok Türk kullanıcıya ulaştık🤗 Başarılı bir şekilde ilerleyerek çok güzel yerlere geleceğimize inanıyorum ve şimdiden herkesin desteğini bekliyorum..

Aynı zamanda böyle bir yarışma yaparak Weku'yu ne kadar sevdiğimizi ve gelişmemiz için neler yapabileceğimiz hakkında bilgi alışverişi yapmamıza olanak sağladığı için @siamcat 'a çok teşekkür ediyorum 😍

Hi Friends Merhaba

I don't know if this is a Weku story, but here's my story :)
You know, I've been here for about three months. My beloved sister-in-law (Sister) @esmaxgny and my dear wife (Everything) @aligunay first of all I would like to thank you very much. I wasn't working at work so I was spending all my time sitting at home and taking care of my cat. I was so bored with it, until I was aware of it. After learning this place and understanding the system, I've been spending all my time here. You know I'm actively sharing. At the same time I follow many competitions from discord groups and here I am doing my best to join all of them and spread the world to make Weku recognized by everyone. Since there are not many Turks, the number of Turkish users does not exceed a few people here, and I am trying to do useful work on behalf of the Turks. In many social platforms that we are a member of, we are planning to bring more Turkish brothers here by introducing Weku, and of course we have already reached many Turkish users here.

I would also like to thank @siamcat for allowing us to exchange information about how much we love Weku by doing such a competition and what we can do to improve.❤️

Sort:  

Hello @rabiacetin! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @rabiacetin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30