Weku.io a new platform similar to steemit

in #weku6 years ago

Hello steemians friends today I come to speak of a new platform that is similar to steemit has its same functionality but only I have a day on the platform and I could give an account that promises a lot.

Source

Although I do not know if the currency weku is accepted by the popular exchange house although I have been able to read in other publications that the platform is not decentralized at this time I see the option to explore new horizons and what better than weku.io the platform gives 100 weku de steempower so to speak your initial vote has a voting power of 0.72 weku of dollar.

The best thing I see in this platform is that you already have the slider bar to graduate your vote if you decide to give 100% or 10% of you vote. This is a great opportunity for new investors and minnows who want to join this new platform.

Little by little, communities will be created to support the new talent that will enter weku.io, the idea is always to take the first step and see what will happen in the future of the platform, what to expect if you want to earn extra. I invite you join weku.io.

The reputation rises like the cloud very easily and that is very good for us to know that we have the need to be seen by other users and have a large group of followers. Another advantage that I see for weku.lo is the markdown is very easy to publish since it allows you to manipulate your publication at your whim.

Very soon I will bring new news about weku.io the platform that offers a lot for the future.

Here is the link to register.

https://deals.weku.io/pick_account?referral=joelgonz1982

Do not forget to register to have a new experience that you expect.

Follow me @joelgonz1982

Sort:  

As at now, weku is not listed on any exchanger yet. Weku is a clone of steemit, let's see if any good can come out of their Nazareth

so starts many new platforms from scratch.

I never had in the beginning of steemit but I imagine that it started just like weku.io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64