The Weku Platform | On Joining

in #weku6 years ago (edited)

Sharing your thoughts or just random photos has never been this rewarding!

Have you ever heard of Weku?

Weku is a social media platform where you can join FOR FREE AND GET PAID.

Yes. You read that one right. May that be just random thoughts, travel stories or photos, Weku pays you for it.

The past couple of months of being in the platform has been a fulfilling one for me; not only because I do get paid but because Weku has become an outlet for me to write and share even the slightest and most random thoughts that occur to me. Sometimes it helps just writing them down.

Getting interested enough?

I wouldn't blame you if you already do.

Come and join our wonderful community! Here is the sign-up link

(ICO) Token Sales will be on Early November!

Joining this has been my next best decision after joining steemit. I never would have been able to join weku if not for steemit anyway :)

Sort:  

Connected ba ito dito? I mean kagaya ng busy.

Connected like related sila? No. Each is a different platform talaga but weku is just like steemit. I mean, with weku, you're just like basically doing steemit pero ibang platform name lang parang ganun.

Okay po, thanks

You're welcome @aceandnotes. Thanks for dropping by :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79