What Will Happen To You When You Do Upvote Your Comments On weku?

in #weku5 years ago

image

Hello wekuans!
How are you doing?
Okay, let's get to the point.
I chosed to undergo an experiment last year here on weku i.e upvoting all my comments which is also known as "farm vote" and it really worked out very fine for me in such a way that I do get many payouts per day. Smart me.
But what is the case after the last upgrade before the weku token trading commenced?
I decided to restart the process again to see how strong and powerful this platform has become and to my greatest surprise, I got noticed by a bot that watches fraudulent activities and was warned.
Why am I telling you this?
This is to inform you that weku platform has gone to nearly standard like Steemit and what people do to get monster votes is coming to an end.
Be warned
Be guided
Your account could be suspended because of inappropriate activities.
You could loose your reputation.
It's no more a new news that the price of weku is low and before you get an appealing payout, you must upload something great or you may have great weku power to do so.
Okay peeps, I'll end it here.
Thanks for you time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80