WeirdWednesday - initiated by @brevebronovan - A clear case of invasion of privacy ;)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #weirdwednesday7 years ago (edited)

This is my first entry on WeirdWednesday -initiated by @brevebronovan

My name is Isabel, I'm a Portuguese living in East Timor, a tiny country in Southeast Asia, near Indonesia and Australia.

This photo was taken on the Sacred Monkey Sanctuary in Ubud, Bali, Indonesia! Couldn't help invading the privacy of these guys who were doing something not so sacred ;). That's love, though. Thanks for checking out my post.

Monkey forest 126.jpg

This photo was taken with my Canon EOS 5D MKIII.

Thanks, @brevebronovan :)

Have a great week, Steemians :)

www.isabelnolasco.com

Sort:  

Thank you for the beautiful photos. @nolasco

you pervert..Lol! kidding. Very nice picture.. love!

Thanks :), I love it too ;)

This picture reminds me of

"You and me baby ain't nothin' but mammal, so let's do it like they do it in the Discovery Channel"

OMG, so funny, so cool and so critical, at the same time... Didn't know this guys. Excellent! (a cara deles... ;).... Obrigada!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64