WeirdWednesday - "Roadside Head"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #weirdwednesday7 years ago

I love taking photos of things you don't see everyday!

@brevebronovan has begun the initiative WeirdWednesday and I want to participate!
Though I haven't seen another post on it recently, it's still a great Wednesday to share weirdness!


I think this photo fits right in to that category, as this is something I've never seen before on a post of a little bridge on our country road.  I also have never seen it again!  I just happen to have my camera on the seat next to me, and snapped this photo as the sun illuminated the face.

"Roadside Head"


I'm grateful to share a little weirdness this day with you!



Sort:  

no language

No words needed--speaks for itself!

I love it is fresh and out of the ordinary

Unusual for certain...at least in my experience in the places i roam! Thanks for the comment dear @txatxy.

this brings up... so many.... thoughts... feelings?? LOL amazing

Hahahahaha--funny!!! Worth a little laugh and a few thoughts!! Glad you enjoyed @dayleeo!

ahaha I really wish i could accuse you of clickbait with that title, but it really is a rode side head! LOL

Hahaha...it's the perfect title, right? I guess i could have used "get head on the roadside"!

LOL Bahahahaha or maybe "pick up roadside head on your way home"

Waaahaaa!! Funny! Thanks for the laugh before bed!

Lol

lol :D

Funny, yeah?

Lol! They should make a sign of your heading and make that a landmark!

Hahaha--it is definitely an eye-catcher!

LOL weird pic

Yeah, I debated about putting it here on Steemit, but, what the heck, it is real life!!

Great pic and pun @everlove lol!

Thought a laughing Wednesday might be fun...with a pun! Thanks for being here @juliakponsford.

Oh very nice this work I like this @everlove thanks for sharing

Well that's.......interesting. haha!

I thought so too. I didn't stop to examine it, but a picture was well worth the pause!

Indeed it was!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38