How is this possible=? Weird.... 2x price !?!?!?

in #weirdstuff7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_9.png

steem crta.png

Screenshot_8.png

Poloniex has the worst score. I'm kinda disappointed. Its been over 24hours and my ticket is still processing. But I would really like to know why is the price of SBD at Bittrex double? Please let me know, lolz!

tenor (2).gif

steem crta.png

Until next time, thanks for stopping by! I upvote sweet comments so go for it, any upvote or resteem is much appreciated! Take care & stay awesome!


finish.gif
Sort:  

I noticed you made a transfer to poloniex. Did it actually make it to your account?

Nah its all stuck... Made a ticket and no answer yet;(

So my latestest articles complaining about poloniex taking a ton of Steem and essentially pulling a bellyrub on us isnt inaccurate. I was thinking there were a ton of getting sent but their account was never going down. So they are taking in the steem but not depositing the steem into peoples accounts.. Stopping a run on the bank I guess. No legit places to trade steem.

It happens but its taking way too long... My guess is a bellyrub situation is not possible just cuz of some steem <:P

Millions being held hostage....Millions not being allowed to be traded. Crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65546.28
ETH 2666.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90