Spice it up and have it RAW 🌶 🌶 🌶 | My most favourite meal on earth!

in #weird6 years ago (edited)


ISAANFOOD.png

Steem fam!

Papaya Salad is one of my favourite meals on earth. I could eat it everyday! Today I'm bringing you to my most favourite Papaya salad place in Bangkok as they sell the kind I love, the one with RAW SHRIMPS & RAW FERMENTED FISH! Some may say 'ew' some may say 'yum' but I say 'Yes,please :)'. Along with the exotic hot pot that will totally salivate you! Check the video out!!


Lots of lots of love,
Mo ❤




I DO USE. I DO LOVE ! ❤

vaq5x9vdnu.pngwt786mgexg.png

㋡ Here's my main gears !


banner.png

All copy and photos are original content by me.

© waybeyondpadthai.com


We would love to talk to you ! on Fundition Discord server & eSteem Discord server

Check out My Youtube Channel!!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

oh dang! that bowl looks like a spicy one!
the type of spicy that you'd be scared to go to the bathroom the next day!!!! :d :D :D

Hahahhaa I really have that situation! :D My tummy is damn strong! hahaha

Ahahahahahah!!!
Good luck 🍀
Let me know how it’d go!! Ahahah 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Lol I love your videos! Always make make me laugh. Food looks awesome too! We have a dish here in Wenzhou called “guo ha xie” in the local dialect, it’s basically raw crab with vinegar & ginger etc. super delicious!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Bwahaha even this one made you laugh? LOL I sure love to try that guo ha xie! Thanks for watching Alex!! :) <3

Nearly every vid of yours makes me laugh! Funny editing and just your general persona make them funny videos, great fun to watch!

Well if you ever have the time to visit Wenzhou I’ll be sure to take you to try guo ha xie 😀 there’s actually a photo of it on my profile somewhere

Posted using Partiko iOS

Looks very good
Another awesome video Mo

Great Job very nice

👍😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! Glad you liked! :)

The more videos I see the more excited am I to go there!!

I just need to finish the renovations to my house and ill be on my way to Thailand

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=waybeyondpadthai
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=9kryaot9


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

That som tham pla ra made me want to walk up the soi and find some, LOL. Have an awesome rest of the week :)

Never had a papaya salad in my life. It sounds interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76