Introduction to Weird

in #weird7 years ago

Hello, my name is S.

I was introduced to this site by a friend of mine who thought that I would do well here. I don't know what my expectations are, but what I really hope is to:

  1. Create engaging and interesting content
  2. Create a web presence
  3. Create a readership
  4. Improve my writing
  5. Introduce everyone to weird things that interest me.

What interests me? Stories of unexplained happenings, monsters, ghosts, demons, angels, aliens, miracles, psychology, religion, sociology, mythology and a myriad of other -ologies.

I'm a writer. I fell in love with creative writing when I was a senior in high school and I have a BA in creative writing.

I have some fiction on my website, WolfSalad.com, but the majority of that will be coming off and moving to another profile soon. What I hope to publish there will be more news and promotion type of posts.

Here I plan to publish research type of posts and maybe some poetry.

I hope you enjoy reading my work.

Take care and love yourself ;)

-S-

Sort:  

Hey S, you would be much more visible introducing yourself in the "introduceyourself" tag, I would suggest reposting this with that tag as the first tag. Have a look in trending topics on the right and try to use those tags for your content. A lot more people will see your content that way. Look forward to seeing some weird stuff from you. Goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54396.77
ETH 2275.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31