mysterious cat.

in #weird7 years ago

Today, I was strolling along Central Park with my girlfriend.. just enjoying some fresh air and was just peaceful.

Until I stumbled upon a black cat on top of some rocks. (aren't black cats like bad luck haha?)

it was just laying there in peace, sleeping.. here's a picture I took

cat on rocks.jpeg

As, I looked around for at least 15 seconds.., out of no where it just disappeared mysteriously ..
how weird? haha, throughout the day I just kept thinking if something bad would happen..
Ill keep in touch, if anything weird happens follow me for more :)

Sort:  

I am going there this Labor Day weekend in September wow I so cannot wait to see those huge buildings and those wacky busy people! :-D

Thanks for your good posts, I followed you!

Congratulations @ronprods! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51