Daily Weird Products (DWP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #weird7 years ago

Today I start my SEO strategy to gain backlinks to my personal site from Steemit.

Here's my entry on 5 weird products for today!

1. Water Fountain Toothbrush


This toothbrush makes rinsing your mouth hands-free. The water goes into the toothbrush and spurts out like a fountain. Cool or weird?

2. Shit You're Old Candles


What's a better way to remind yourself that you're getting old? Get these "SHIT UR OLD" candles today!

3. Cage Them All Starter Pack


Nicolas Cage has been made into many products these days. This one of those awesome Nicolas Cage infused Pokemon wall decorations. Lol.

4. Pass Out Board Game


Pass Out Board Game works by rolling the dice and taking turns, and it is actually a drinking game for adults.

5. Unicorns Are Jerks Book


This book is actually a coloring book which depicts how unicorns may actually be jerks. They think they’re all high and mighty but they text in theaters, fart in elevators and eat your leftovers!

I hope you guys enjoyed this daily selection of weird items.

Once again, it's part of an SEO strategy to gain backlinks to my other site. I'm curious to see if it works in the long run.

Thanks for reading guys!


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76