You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Vegan Saved My Life// Lost 100 pounds & CURED My Eating Disorder

in #weightloss6 years ago

Congrats again on such a great transformation so far! Whew, I'm glad that you have gotten away from those refined sugars, too!! Especially due to the processed chemicals that tend to present with them, packaged franken-foods are pretty bad at nourishing our bodies. It is a personal journey for each of us, to find our path for best ways of eating but the universality of it is that our bodies are crazy complex and are able to keep us alive for many years, without much effort these days, on so many different diets!

Something that has been true for me was that once I had better communication with a community of people who had experienced weight loss success, I was better aware of the habits people had succeeded with and then researched the why from there to pick what made the most sense to me.

Sort:  

Thanks so much, best of luck to you on your journey 🤗😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89