Intoduction post

in #weightloss7 years ago

myfitnesspal-1507311395941.png Good evening my name is Jeanne M Cox, i am a hardworking woman from Minot,North Dakota. I am a first assistant manager at Taco Johns, wife, and mother of 4 furbabies. I was busy taking cate of everyone else. In 2015 i decided it was time to take care of myself. I decided i needed to lose 40 or more pounds. I tried diets, diet pills and killing myself in the gym. I lost 15 lbs in one year but it wasnt enough so I gave up and decided i was destined to be unhappy, and overweight. Jump forward to May 2017, i began to see posts from a friend and saw the results i wanted. I made the best decision by calling her and getting more info. I was skeptical but with a 90 day money back guarantee what did i have to lose but weight, and i did. In the first week i lost 5 lbs and 5 inches. Just last week i hit a milestone i was able to try on a size 6 and they fit. I havent been in a 6 for almost 25 years. Today i am happier, have more energy, and have lost 40+ lbs and 27 inches. Are you ready for the best 2018? I am. http://jeanne.takeactioninhealth.com

Sort:  

follow me and vote my post
note: if you follow me i will follow you

Congratulations @snshine, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Wow! That's 2 different person!

I'm losing weight too, please check out my blog:

https://steemit.com/weightloss/@victorshek/my-weight-loss-journey

Thank you i feel like a new person.

Thank you i feel like a new person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46