How I Lost 34lbs Ugly Fat Fast In Just 1 Month

in #weightlosslast month

My husband John and I never used to fight…

But ever since I realized that virtually all of my weight problems were due to my hormones…

And lost 34lbs in a few short months…

He’s constantly complaining that I shop too much.

He’s not wrong…

But literally NONE of my clothes fit me anymore…

So what am I supposed to do?

Should I walk around wearing clothes that fit like a poncho?

Or better yet…

Should I just walk around naked?

Read The full story below
https://prml.ink/bQQtj
#weightloss, #weightlossjourney, #healthylifestyle, #fitness, #fitfam, #motivation, #healthy, #healthyeating, #transformationtuesday,

WEIGHTLOSS BEFORE  AFTER.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28