You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 year on a Ketogenic Diet: My Weight Loss Story

in #weightloss6 years ago

Bravo to you!!! I too have been on the keto diet. 3 weeks and have lost 38 lbs. my goal is 115 lbs. it has taken some adjusting. some days I felt so ill, one day last week I thought I was having a stroke, almost passed out and my speech was slurred, ate breakfast and felt better. I have had to add nutritional yeast to my meals. It is really good for you. Then added a b complex, vitamin D3, fish oil and CO Q10, and apple cider vinager tablets. Now I feel more regulated. I used to have nap every day. Not anymore. I stay up till 9-11pm. I am so glad I started this. My birthday is in august too. Yeah Virgo's. Again Bravo to you for hangin in there

Sort:  

Thanks! And wow! 38 lbs in 3 weeks is amazing! Keep up the good work! Try adding more electrolytes. It always helps me when I get to feeling like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35