Welcome

in #weightloss7 years ago

Hey!
Have you heard of a little overweight, vegan girl looking for her place in the world? Nope? That's me.
I will share recipes, bullet journal stuff, weight loss attempts, milestones and hopefully how i reached my goal. Also currently planning what i want to do after school, so if you are interested in the life of a maybe Au-Pair, maybe Thailand-travelling, maybe mermaiding or maybe just baking girl, stay tuned, you are welcome ❤
If you aren't interested in that kind of stuff, you are still welcome. Neither do i know where my life nor this blog is heading.
Lots of love and blueberries!

Sort:  

Hello vegan girl,
I am looking forward to follow you discovering your way both in the real world and in the virtual world on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50