How did i lose 40 kilogram?

in #weightloss7 years ago

Well, i lost 40 kilogram. In half a year. Yeah, that's possible. But probably you wanna hear how you can do the same, don't you? So, let me tell you:

  1. Step one: i opted for lower fat options. Sisters drank cream in their coffee, i had almond milk. Friends ate Schnitzel, i had some Tofu. Mother had butter on her bread, i had some kind of vegetable spread. Some little changes may save you lots of calories.
  2. Step two: I ATE. Lot's of fruit and vegetables. But never ever more than 1200 cals. Was this clever? I don't know. I was so weak sometimes. Did it serve it's purpose? For sure.
  3. Step three: Yeah, i get it. I am the 10001 person to tell you this, but: i drank water. A lot. I never had stuff like soda or so. Never, never ever. No liquid calories, no chemicals, just tap water.
  4. Step four: i worked out. Sometimes. Okay. Twice a week. I am not much of an sports person.
  5. Step five: I didn't cheat. Nope, not even once. I never had a single slice of pizza back then. I never got to taste all those baked goods.
    WAS IT WORTH IT?
    For sure. It was hard sometimes. But oh, the results were worth it. How i loved to be skinny. But in the end, it all came different for me. I'll tell you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55693.62
ETH 2494.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31