my second @dtube video Weight Loss Tips! How I Lost 22 Pounds!

in #weightloss6 years ago


Hi guys,
This is a bit of a chatty video for you all based on my weight loss journey so far as well as my weight loss tips and tricks which have helped me shed 22 pounds in the past 3 1/2 months. As stated in the video- I'm not a professional and this is all my personal experience however, this has really worked for me so I hope you guys can learn something from this video! If you guys are interested in more weight loss videos focusing on diet/ meal prep for fat loss/weight loss as well as my workout routine, please leave me a comment and I'll try my best to make those sort of videos in the future. Hope you all take something away from this video ! Happy weight losing :P


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

what about those who want to gain ? ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98