You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toxins, Weight Loss, Reversing Cancer & More - Dr. Josh Helman, Medical Director, Hippocrates Health Institute w/ Gina Carr & Karen Jacobsen, Healthy Happy Hour show

in #weightloss6 years ago

Hey Gina - thanks heaps for bringing us this interview very useful and informative. Monica and I are working on completely changing our lives including looking after our bodies. I have been listening to G Edward Griffin on B17 cancer prevention. And with our relocation to Belize (only 2.5 hrs. from Orlando... ) living healthily is is reality, no malls, no fast food outlets, healthy Mexican/Mayan streetfood, only organic produce... Happy days...

Sort:  

Awesome! I'm thrilled to hear that you are making such a healthy transformation! I was not familiar with G. Edward Griffin's nutrition work. However, checking out his recommendations, I certainly agree with his recommended "diet which emphasizes raw, uncooked vegetables and fruits, fresh vegetable and fruit juices, and the total elimination of animal-protein, dairy, sugar, and refined flour products."

I think it's fine to lightly cook vegetables, but eating a lot of raw ones is great. also.

Keep me posted with your progress!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18