You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you lose the weight?

in #weightloss6 years ago

Hi @fitinfun are you going to share your secrets with everyone here? It will be great to see a daily eating plan and perhaps some examples of exercises that you did daily? I would love to follow that. I need some motivation too, so some motivational posts would be great.

Sort:  

Thank you for asking. I have done some of that here and did not get any traction on it. But I gladly will try again. It's late in Bangkok now, but I will post something tomorrow about it.

The most important things I did about food were to remove the toxins. I find it is not so much what you eat, but the quality of your food. If you are in the US, the food supply is a minefield. My plan I coach, takes what you eat now and improves it over time. Less toxins in and and more nutrition in. A 10% change in both of those creates amazing change in a short time. Soon, the good takes over the bad completely.

As to exercise, do anything for 10 minutes a day for a week. Then 15 minutes, then 20 etc. The key is every day - not three times a week. You don't need to join a gym. I have arthritis, so I do things like swim and work out in bed.

We tend to think the small changes do not count. But I, and the people I have helped, tell a different story.

I really appreciate your comment and will get to it now. As I said, my material is very dense and I will try hard to give small pieces of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91