Fitness VLOG 13

in #weightloss6 years ago


Howdy Steemit!

Here is my weekly wrap up update. I had really pushed through this week and got the ball rolling again. Its been a good week and I am back on track! As I said in my last post though this week was all about getting my mind back in the game. I didn’t hit my goal on being 220Ibs but I am back and focused, so I’ll call it a win.

Food wise I am on track. I have been keeping my carbs pretty low and got over my craving for junk food. I have been snacking a lot on cucumbers when I want a snack but I honestly haven’t been too hungry lately. I do want to get back on track with posting daily on what I have been eating. I have been playing around with how I want to do this but I feel it was better when I was posting daily and doing updates that way.

Workout wise I have been going hard on cardio and just recently came across a trailer for Beach Body’s 10 Minute Trainer. I think I am going to be doing that in the morning before work. I figure it will be nice to get a sweat on before work as I need to get my cardio up for Jiu Jitsu. I am getting my butt kicked in training and it's my cardio where it's hurting me worst. I still have so much to learn and it been a slow process but I fee if I can get my cardio up I can improve a lot quicker. Though as they say Jiu-jitsu is a marathon and takes time.
Well, I will leave it at this because I go over everything in the video but thank you for popping in and checking out my post.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great vlog dude. Glad to see other fitness vlogger on DTube and Steemit. Just subbed to ya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95