Fitness Journey vlog 18

in #weightloss7 years ago


Howdy Steemit!

Not much to report today! I was on point with my diet but I woke up with another nasty headache. I didn’t take anything but Advil today. I had to work but I lucked out with it being slow. Not much happened today so I pretty much got paid to watch Youtube and answer emails.

After work, I just headed straight home and its still pretty cold outside so I just lived the hermit life for the rest of the day. Both my kids are pretty sick unfortunately so I have been dealing with that. I am hoping I avoid the sickness but one thing I have found is if one person gets sick, everyone tends to get sick. I’ve read somewhere though that spicy food help with the immune system so I have been eating hot peppers all night. I hope it helps or I have been torturing my stomach for nothing! Haha

Well, I won’t ramble on too much as I don’t have much to update on but ill leave the video to fill you all in on what else happened today!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hopefully the headaches stop soon but I like how optimistic you sound compared to your last update. From not going to work to dealing with that and your kids sound like a major improvement! Keep it up

Thanks! I really appreciate the support!

Not to be too intrusive but have you seen a doctor? I get nasty headaches sometimes too. Actually dealing with one since yesterday now. I hope you get solve relief soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82