What are some small things can do to loose weight? [serious]

in #weightloss6 years ago

For this in my view just writing this post..If you guys have any idea comment on it..

Drink more water. An easy way to calculate how much water you need is to take your weight and divide that number by two and drink that number on ounces of water. Example. 200 lbs. Divided by two is 100. Should drink close to 100 oz of water a day. You can work your way up to this amount. At first you will run to the bathroom a lot but within a week your body will not only be accustomed to this much water making your bathroom breaks regular again but your body will come to expect this much water and crave it and you'll find that drinking that much is easy. Many functions in your body need water to help and so giving your body hydration will make you feel great and look good - added benefit of high water intake is a nice clear complexion.

I learned about proper hydration needs back in high school. I was 16 at the time and started doing this. I lost 60 lbs. I didn't starve myself, I didn't exercise more than I had been doing. I just gave my body what it needed. We often confuse feelings of hunger with thirst. A helpful tip to make sure you get enough water and don't over eat - drink a full glass of water before any meal. If you feel like snacking, have a glass of water first and see if you still feel hungry or if you were actually just thirsty. In restaurants I'll drink a glass of water before ordering.
If you guys have any idea comment pls

Sort:  

Congratulations @anil2152! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86