Weight loss journey - Week 2 (down 15 pounds)

in #weight4 years ago

So I became one of those assholes who made their New Years resolution for lose weight and get healthy. Through two weeks of clean eating I am officially down a total of 15 pounds!

I have been starting my day off with some scrambled eggs and fruit. Having salad or deli sandwiches for lunch and mostly chicken and turkey for dinner with the occasional steak. My snacks are typically almonds, low cal popcorn and some dairy free ice cream. I track everything through weight watchers which has a mostly female community but it’s working and keeping me on my shit.

I really haven’t done much exercise outside of walking and am looking to join a gym in a few weeks. I want to get the eating right down first before I start factoring in the gym. Don’t want to overload myself and have everything fall apart. I’m looking forward to it being light outside last 5pm so I can take more walks with the dog.

If any of you have suggestions on healthy foods or fun activities to do please let me know.

P.S

Fun fact they say when you’re this overweight you gain a 1/4 inch of dick size for every 10-15 pounds you lose so I look forward to hopefully getting a bigger crank.

I’ll try and update you all next week

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Best of luck on your dick growth journey!

Thanks man I’ll keep you updated

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54