Weightloss

in #weight7 years ago

It's all over,
Every other person wants to lose weight,
It's really sad how gains soo much weight within a very short time and losing it becomes a nightmare,
It has now a booming business, women being the best target market,slim tea, slim drugs, trimmers, name them.
A woman will go to whatever re gain her sexy body. This is rampant among women who have accumulated baby weight.
I experienced this too. After my first born baby I gained a whole ten kilos, I struggled with exercises to get my body back, I got back in shape but not as before. It was worse with the second baby, gaining a whole 15kilos, now shedding that has become a nightmare.
My advice: keep healthy, maintain a proper diet and exercise.

Sort:  

You're right: it's extremely easy for most people to gain weight. The irony is that there are others trying to gain weight but cannot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55