People wonder.

in #weight7 years ago

People wonder why I am so hard on myself. Why I talk down to myself...
WHEN YOUR own mother (she's Jean, by the way) asks you if you had surgery... because she can't have the faith that you would work on yourself without fucking surgery.

This shit didn't fly when I was a kid, and it is not going to fly now.

Sort:  

Good work.. You realy did hard work.. I cant do.. I wonder how u managed this because i tried many timex and failed to loose weight.. Best of luck

Good work.. You realy did hard work.. I cant do.. I wonder how u managed this because i tried many timex and failed to loose weight.. Best of luck

I walk about 6-8 miles a day.

O really allye.. I just seen your reply.. Because i was busy in a funeral in my relatives.. Icant walk such long distance ciz of asthma its hard for me but i am really worried about my weight because it is increasing day by day..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52