Being fat, getting thin the banting or low carb way

I have been overweight my whole life, or for as long as I could remember.

I tried every single diet I could find: The soup diet, The 28 day diet, The army diet, The juice fast, The blood type diet...the list goes on. I have spend shit loads of money on dieticians, on weight-loss programs, on weight-loss drugs and supplements they refer to as "the Holy grail" of weight loss.

Sure, some of them seemed to work. I lost a bit of weight here and lost a bit of weight there. Then picked it all up afterwards and a little extra.

I know that all of you are familiar with this story and all of you are still looking for that miracle diet or pill. That is probably the reason you are reading this in the first place. I believe that I have found it!

It is called Banting, or LCHF, also known as The Tim Noakes diet. I would rather call it a lifestyle, not a diet.

Yes I was skeptical, but I tried it anyway, because that is what we do. I lost 12kg in 3 months. I couldn't believe it. I felt healthier, I had more energy, I wasn't looking for things to stick into my piehole the whole day anymore.

I started reading up on it. I found people who said that they don't suffer from high blood pressure anymore, I found diabetics who is not using their insulin anymore, people going off statins they were using for cholesterol, women getting pregnant that struggled for years, and this list also goes on.

Now this article is just an intro. A way to find out if there is anyone out there who would like to know more after reading this. I have lost of information on this subject, it is free, I'm not going to charge you a single sent for it. I would like to help women out there who is struggling with weight-loss, women who are about to give up hope.

I have real life proof to share with you. I'm willing to answer questions and give assistance, write guidance articles. Help when you get stuck and empower you to be who you always wanted to be.

If this is something that would interested you, please leave some comments or flag the post and our journey can begin.

I really look forward to your transformation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55