#0- Day Cannabis Wellness Challenge. Update

in #weencash5 years ago

Untitled.png
Well it’s coming soon, we’re dong the Challenge. The 30-Day Cannabis Wellness Challenge. This is an attempt to bring cannabis into my lifestyle I’m getting old and my body is telling me it’s time to take care of my body and the earth has given us cannabis and I’m going to use it.

I have aches and pains and cannot move like is used to, but my mind tells me differently and my mind is also telling me cannabis is the key to not only longevity, but but for a happy and fully productive life.

We’ll be setting up a community so you can join us on our daily regimen and rig your health up to standard as well. Our bodies are suffering from Endocannabinoid System (ECS) deficiency and it is only through cannabis that we can regulate and rectify this.
Cannabis Sativa.jpg
Through paying attention to this internal system and my body, I will not only heal my body, but I will turn back the clock. My brain tells me I can do things my body say’s I can’t I think, my body’s just saying “take care of me” and I’m going to do just that.

Join me! Your body and mind will thank you for it for years to come. Go to http://www.ganjactivist.conm for details and sign up.

One Love.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ganjactivist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43