My Favorite Meal- Veg Indian Thali (Shahi Paneer & Poori)

in #weeklychallenge034 years ago (edited)

This is my submission post for the - MyFavoriteMeal Weekly Challenge by steemit and this is a great opportunity to share the story of my favorite movie.

image.png

source

I am glad to share interesting stuff about my favorite meal. Being a Vegetarian guy from the heart I always prefer veg food over non-veg but still when I would have no other option than nonveg then I would go with Chicken Biryani which is my second favorite food.

Well, For me the combination of Sahi paneer (cottage cheese) with Poori is my all-time favorite with ice cream in the desert. Shahi Paneer is the Indian Recipe prepared from Cottage Cheese which is extracted from Milk and Poori is a deep-fat fried bread made from unleavened whole-wheat flour that originated in the Indian subcontinent. I am not a good cook that's why I would like to share a tutorial video that will help you to cook this Recipe because I live in a hostel and I am a professional Tea & Maggie Chef. lol...

Ingredients:

  • Big Chopped Tomato (4-5)
  • Big Chopped Onion (2-3)
  • Ginger & Garlic Paste
  • Whole Spices (Green Cardamom-2, Black Cardamom - 1, Cinnamon - ½ inch, Cloves - 3 )
  • Melon seeds, Almonds, Cashew
  • Salt as per taste
  • Butter, Jeera, Turmeric
  • Coriander, Cream, Paneer

I hope you will enjoy this recipe and please do let me know how you find this one and even I will try to cook this recipe today. I don't know after eating this meal I find my self relaxed and enjoying the moment.

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Writing Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35