My Favorite Movie- 3idiots

in #weeklychallenge024 years ago

This is my submission post for the - MyFavoriteMovie Weekly Challenge by steemit and this is a great opportunity to share the story of my favorite movie.

I think this is the best opportunity for everyone to watch their favorite movie/series and clear watch list at home and even I am doing. I am watching my favorite movies maybe twice thrice a day. lol...

image.png

source

Well, My all-time favorite movie is 3idiots directed by Rajkumar Hirani and I have watched this movie more than 30 times and every time I feel that I am watching a new movie. This is the story of three Engineering students-

In college, Farhan and Raju form a great bond with Rancho due to his refreshing outlook. Years later, a bet gives them a chance to look for their long-lost friend whose existence seems rather elusive.

The lead role is played by Mr. Perfetionist Amir khan & Karina Kapoor as a Heroine and other characters of this movie are Sharman Joshi, Madhav, Baban Irani and Omividya (Silencer). I love each and every character of this movie and my favorite character was Virus who was the dean of the college and a rude person who believe life is a race and if you won't walk fast then you will lose. I am not going to tell you the whole story because I don't want to spoil your excitement to watch this movie.

This movie has a great impact on the life of Engineers and I am also one of them who got inspiration from this movie to achieve and do something new rather than running for CGPA and placements. This movie is inspired by a real life hero named Sonam Wangchuk who is a

Sonam Wangchuk is an Indian engineer, innovator and education reformist. He is the founding-director of the Students' Educational and Cultural Movement of Ladakh, which was founded in 1988 by a group of students who had been in his own words, the ‘victims’ of an alien education system foisted on Ladakh.

I love the mind-blowing story of this movie and I watched it the first time in 2014 when I was in class 9th and dreaming to prepare for Top Engineer colleges entrance. As this movie was released in 2009 when I was small that's why I have to watch it on the TV with my brother after that I have watched this movie several times in a mobile phone and still I watch clips of that movie in my free time to keep myself motivated.

It was really a memorable and learning experience for me which inspired me to keep myself away from the race of donkey. I decided to go for a Bachelor of Computer application and apart from my degree I am working on extra stuff as well. I am going to watch this movie once again with the same curiosity...

If you have any query then feel free to discuss with me in comment.


Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed.

Sort:  

It's a nice movie. I agree with your. It is inspiring. I watched it when I was in university, and I can still remember the plot of it.

Good to hear!
I m gonna watch it again..lol
Thank You :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46