Some best memories of my school days.

Hello everyone so my name is rishabh Singh and I'm from India, and i have started working on this steemhunt platform since 2 months or so. To be honest here i really enjoying working here doing different type of posts, read others blogs/posts.

Today I'm going to share some of best school memories with you guys. When we grow up then we realized that our school life is the best moment of our life. School Days are the best days there are no work pressure, no worry of earning money as well as the full time of playing and enjoy the life according to our wish. When we are teenagers we are tend to do many different kinds of things in school such as Taking unnecessary breaks for Pee and water one of my favorite memory is having lunch even before intervals. I guess this memory is everyone's favourite.

And honestly i have bunked a lot of classes with my some best friends and yes i was one of the naughtiest student the one who have attention of the entire class and teachers. Also i was a lazy one i used to sleep in middle of class with my books and then scolded by the teachers all the time. I used to hide behind friends when teachers asking questions.

And i should not forget to mention about the group studies. I guess we all have some memories regarding the group studies Plans to do a Group Study and ends up having PIZZA, playing NFS, Counter Strike, and sleeping. I bet most of us have the same memories.

So that's all my dear friends it was really nice sharing all these school memories with all of you.

Sort:  

You never checked my this post although i posted this on time before the challenge ended. I would be really grateful if you have a look at it @steemcurator01

@steemcurator01 @steemitblog i posted this challenge link into your post before time but you didn't check it.. I request you check my this post as well and I'll be really grateful.

Sorry must have missed that one.

What is the link of the post?

Hopefully you will check out this post very soon i have already dropped the link @steemcurator01

Thanks for the link. Sorry it is past the voting time now.

Maybe you could add this reward in my recent post of @steemitblog @steemcurator01 I'm dropping a link below so you can add both rewards. Will be much appreciated as i worked hard to make these posts :) i have dropped the link below please check it out and both rewards thank you. @steemcurator01

https://steemit.com/wednesdaychallenge/@rishabh99946/my-favourite-tv-show

Thank you for entering this 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

The Steemit Team

Thank you @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55