You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Four Years of Fun: The High School Memories I've Made Through Music and Steem

in #weeklychallenge014 years ago

I have found that with appropriate use of tags and mentions on Twitter, it's possible to reach substantial numbers of people with similar interests outside of the cryptocurrency space.

I have never been much of a Twitter user, but my account, SharesSteem is dedicated to sharing Steem posts, and it has had Steem posts retweeted by people and corporations with tens of thousands of followers. For example, see:

As I wrote in, Six design principles behind a Steem blog series, I think of it as a tool for "near out of footprint marketing".

Sort:  

Thanks for this. Interesting links.

Definitely getting more presence on Twitter will be useful.

Something we will be looking to do more of soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45